Pamarru (SC)

YS Jagan Announces NTR Name To Krishna district in Pamarru

YSR Congress Party President YS Jagan Mohan Reddy on Monday declared Krishna area will be named after previous Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister and originator President of the TDP NT Rama Rao.

Taking part in his Praja Sankalpa Yatra in Nimmakuru Assembly Constituency in Krishna area, the local region of NTR, YS Jagan said not long after his YSR Congress come to control In Andhra Pradesh, he will name the region after NTR.

In the YS Jagan’s Yatra, local people grumbled the decision TDP pioneers were missing crores of rupees of open cash implied for the improvement of towns. Nimmakuru town has been embraced by IT Minister N Lokesh yet no works were taken up solidly, individuals said.